Wrestling Club

The Bettendorf Wrestling Club awards up to four $500 scholarships annually to graduating seniors. 

The Steve Bellig Memorial Scholarship is awarded to a Bettendorf Wrestler who will be continuing their education.   The 2021 recipients are Damian Peterson and Nick Matthys.

The Linda Schoenfelder Memorial Scholarship is awarded to a person that has devoted a lot of time and energy to the Bettendorf Wrestling program.  The 2021 recipients are Austin Barta and Kurtis Holmes.

Congratulations to these Bulldogs!